What is the purpose of my creation
Am I supposed to just sit back and watch this nation
Suffocate the lives of the oppressed and the lost
Am I supposed to accept the negative images of Islam in the media and be passive
Should I resist, and react violently and act like the asses
Or should I think wisely and instead of react interact with the people misled
People misled and misguided, the news has both rights and wrongs
And this whole time, I’m trying to write a song for peace and prosperity
But theres no solidarity, theres no respect for diversity and its just crazy cuz we’re all just human

If you were to find out you were gonna die in an hour
Would you forgive those who hurt you while they were in power
Would you think that you worked too hard for money
Would you worry how your vision became blurry
And when everything goes black would you care about the little differences
Would you hate the child that loved another, would you otherized the other
Would you disrespect the mother and fall in love with the child
Why do my thougts seems so wild, I’ve known this since I was a child
To me it just seems mild, I love Allah and believe in peace and believe Islam is about justice, so thats what I’ll try to preach
But criticizors will teach the exact opposite
We’ll all be falling in the endless pit of Hell

