I’m half wrong, I’m half right
I’m half black, I’m half white
I’m half darkness, I’m half light
I’m half Atheist, I’m half divine
I’m half laughing, I’m half crying
I’m half angel, I’m half devil
I’m half off balance, I’m half level
I’m half angelic, I’m half demonic
I’m half predictable, I’m half sporadic
I’m half colonzied, I’m half nomadic
I’m half maunal, I’m half automatic
I’m half crazy, I’m half sane
I’m half neat, I’m half unmaintained
I’m half sunny, I’m half rain
I’m half writer, I’m half singer
I’m half half preacher, I’m half Jerry Springer
I’m half adult, I’m half child
I’m half spicy, I’m half mild
I’m half smart, I’m half dumb
I’m half athletic, I’m half television bum
I’m half Pakistani, I’m half Canadian
I’m half African, I’m half Arabian
I’m half rich, I’m half poor
I’m half less, I’m half more
I’m half man, I’m half animal
I’m half school, I’m half carnival
I’m half fat, I’m half thin
I’m half bones, I’m half skin
I’m half awake, I’m half asleep
I’m half shallow, I’m half deep
I’m half sin, I’m half good deed
I’m half generous, I’m half full of greed
I’m half fully fixed, I’m half broken
I’m half bus ticket, I’m half subway token
I’m half quiet, I’m half outspoken
I’m half clear throat, I’m half chokin
I’m half jolly, I’m half depressed
I’m half free,I’m half oppressed
I’m half half clean, I’m half dirty
I’m half late, I’m half early
I’m half nice, I’m half naughty
I’m half reserved, I’m half kinky
I’m half spring, I’m half slinky
I’m half Eminem, I’m half Chingy
I’m half 2Pac, I’m half Nickleback
I’m half Nelly, I’m half R.Kelly
I’m half recovered, I’m half ill
I’m half untrained, I’m half skilled
I’m half straight, I’m half crooked
I’m half understood, I’m half mistaken
I’m half vegetable, I’m half bacon
I’m half water, I’m half air
I’m half cloudy, I’m half clear
I’m half far, I’m half near
I’m half weak, I’m half strong
I’m half rap, I’m half song
I’m half dressed, I’m half naked
I’m half refreshed, I’m half jaded
I’m half nerd, I’m half bully
I’m half Mulder, I’m half Skully
I’m half senseful, I’m half senseless
I’m half tasteful, I’m half tasteless
I’m half chatterbox, I’m half speechless
I’m half ugly, I’m half pretty
I’m half wobbly, I’m half sturdy
I’m half thesaurus, I’m half dictionary
I’m half scrabble, I’m half pictionary
I’m half clueless, I’m half visionary
I’m half parrot, I’m half canary
I’m half food, I’m half drink
I’m half perfume,I’m half stink
I’m half full, I’m half half
I’m half hour, I’m half minute
I’m half cracker, I’m half biscuit
I’m half serious, I’m half funny
I’m half rabbit, I’m half bunny
I’m half lie, I’m half truth
I’m half pine, I’m half spruce
I’m half business man, I’m half clown
I’m half city, I’m half town
I’m half dress, I’m half gown
I’m half smiles, I’m half frown
I’m half square, I’m half round
I’m half gagged, I’m half bound
I’m half silent, I’m half sound

To Be Continued…

What are you half…?

