There used to be a time when I was fit
Now there are times where I make myself sick

There was a time I used to push weights
Now there are times where I feel like an ape

There was a time where I used to wear T’s with no sleeves
Now there are times when I wear my shirts I don’t breath  (to hold in my belly)

There was a time where I used to push myself hard
Now there are times where I bitch about how my life is so hard

There was a time where I used to stare at myself in the mirror topless
Now there are times where I stare at myself in the mirror topless crying

There was a time where people would look at my biceps and say woah
Now there are times where people look at my belly and say woah

There was a time where I used to want to be Superman
Now there are times where  I just  wish  I looked like a normal human

There was a time when I used to be complemented on my slimness
Now there are times where I am  commented on my fatness

There was a time where girls used to check me out
Now there are times where  I feel like I want to “check out ”

There was a time where I could run up a lot of stairs
Now there are times when I go up, I have to prepare

There was a time when I actually had slight lines of definitions in my abs
Now there are times where I see lines of flab (love handles)

There was a time when I actually cared about my health
Now there are times where I actually worry about my health

There was a time where my back wouldn’t ache
Now there are times where I get extreme headaches (cuz of lack of sleep)

Please, complement me on my belly
I dont care cuz me going to go see Nelly
Furtado make me feel like desperado
I will make the fatness go away
I have to change the way I behave
Hopefully that will pave the way
Sanity, please come to me today

 [Insert Pic of Slim Riz Here]

