As you all know, I have always been a big fan of imageshack. There are many free photo hosting services out there but the reason why I chose Imageshack is because it is essentially limitless and the functionality although not good as before, has become amazing now. I just installed a new toolbar that will allow me to DRAG and drop images write here into this window and this will automatically upload the image to imageshack and create the link for me. Isnt that GREAT!! Ok let me try it out now.

 

Ok, So it didnt exactly work :s I was able to drag the file onto the upload button of the toolbar but it didnt automatically show up in my post like the tutorial :S EEK.

 

It’s probably a problem with this BLOG service since its so restrictive, tee hee, i’ll try with googlepages and see the results with that.

 

 

 

 

