Yesterday I finally got around to fixing the rear brake light on my motorcycle. Since I got the bike last year, the rear brake light would not turn on when the rear brake was activated. I fixed it by using a metal hook that’s used to hold up curtains…I’m so resourceful. So anyway, I decided I’d go out for a spin today even though it was freezing. While riding, I saw a Mercedes E500 overtake a fellow motorcyclist. The motorcyclist didn’t like this, so he quickly switched lanes and gunned it. He did a wheelie and over took the E500. It was pretty cool to watch.

Then later on in my travels, as I turned on to Bristol Rd., some dude on a dual sport (looks like an off road motorcycle…thin tires, pretty high off the ground..) came out of nowhere like a bat out of hell, and passed me. While he was passing me he kept looking back at me and when he got to the next intersection he stopped and kept looking back at me. When I got closer he just nodded and raised a hand…I guess he wanted to say sorry or something? Who knows.

I still have to take my motorcycle to the shop to get it checked out, but it’s hard because these damn retarded weather people don’t know what they’re doing. All the shops are pretty busy so you have to book an appointment in advance and since I don’t want to go riding in the rain, I have to make sure it’s not raining that day. Plan was to take it in this past Monday, but the stupid weather retards said it would be raining so I didn’t make an appointment. Mondays comes around, and there’s no rain whatsoever. The same story goes for all the other days in the week.

Being a weather forecaster has got to be one of the easiest jobs. It’s the only job I can think of where even if the forecaster is wrong, people will still turn to them for advise the following day. Can you imagine sitting in school and replying to a math question with: “well, there’s a slight chance that it’s 15, with a 60% chance that it’s 19. Or it could be in the mid 20’s.” Wouldn’t that be sweet! But alas, life isn’t like that. Life is hard, but its even harder when your stupid.

