I don’t know wat to say to u,
I talk to u,
But i don’t know what to say
I chill with u,
But I don’t know wat to say
I look at you,
ANd I don’t know wat to say
FACT: I don’t know what to say to u

I take a step forward, but you say something that make me retreat back 2 steps,
You say yet again sumthing else and I venture forward
I grow weary that I may be reading too much into the situation and I stumble backward
Unaware, unable, uncomprehending.
FACT: I always end up a step behind you.

Is it turmoil or torment that turns you away
Is it unattractiveness or inability to see me in that way
Is it uncompatibility or unacceptablility that keeps you at bay
Is it just me and perhaps the things that I say.
FACT: You stay far away.

Been rambling and rambling off and on for a bit
Me in your arms…would be a perfect fit.
SOunds to me, on my head…I’ve been hit.
Rambling off sorid lines like some sodden chit.
FACT: Been reading too many romance novels and movies.

