Dear Diary,

I must say that soon I must bid u adew,
For writing these entries I have minutes, few.
Don’t want to prolong my repeated entries,
Will post much more fun and inventive entries.

Today I was having the nicest dream. My alarm went off at 8:20am but I kept snoozin it til 9. I started to day dream and get all cuddly and warm. Damn why doesn’t this shit happen in real life….grrrrr.

Went online for a bit…Did some housework for half of the day…Then watched Boattrip…with my mum…not a bad movie…quite funny…lemme tell u…watchin a girl try her technique of a blowjob demonstrated on a banana…hmmm….not sumting you need to be learning when ur mum’s around…..grrrrr.

Started to daydream again….ahhhhhh………grrrrrrrrr.

Then watched gags and chilled for a bit….went ova to my buddy’s house and then for a long ass walk…came home and did some more exercises and got cleaned up and had dinner. And am now finally online…and hardly no one is online…grrrrrr.

Gettin kinda sleepy…eyes won’t keep me…can’t hold out any longa….going to sleep so i can dream longa.

Grrrrrrrrr…..

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/.salamander/b1sswc59/rizzyc.com/export2mt.php on line 55

