Dear Diary,

It is the eve of wednesday…no particular clause for the mark of this day…yet im am awake.
For wat reason you may ask…and for what reason I cannot reply…as I am half asleep as i type ferverantly on the keyboard.
i friggin got a paper cut inbetween two fingers and its friggin killin as im tryin to type this……….yet i must go on…
Today’s events……. and i unfold the events of tuesday and name it today as i have not yet layed down to bed……..are quite mundane.
My usual 9am wakening was minimized as my damn body woke me up at 8:40. After doin the essentials i wandered downstaris and chilled for a bit before ensuing the tedious task of dusting all the furniture and polishing it.
Watched Behing Enemy Lines…not bad…as I lavishly munched on a spicy chiken pizza with my mommy.
As soon as that was done….friggin dance auditon…for my girls…in which i have to pretend im a high school student….wat a big stretch…..
Came home and watched Just for laugh Gags…..much later followed by Debbie travis during dinner time….
ooooohh…….i forget to regail u with the bout of health pychoses that invigorated me today…
did a 1/2 hr cardio work out in the mornin……then went for a jog and run wid a coupla buddies…..then came home and did some other exercises…
……….man i worked out so much today i am definately gonna be totally sore tomorro…….
DO NOT laugh at me if u see me walkin funny……..
newho….as the day drew to an end….i spoke to a few buddies on line and am currently speakin….consecutively….with my cousin who is visiting aussie from india….
Will probably retire to my boudoir where i shall be encased with the hopes and dreams of tomorrows yet to come…

