Man I swear I’ve had like 2 friggin weeks to study for my damn cct375 immersive virtual reality and intermodal something or the other crap…and now cruch time has come…and I still find myself…stallin

Lets see yesterday….i did diddly squat….hmmm…watched Desperado. Chilled wid some people…oh yea…the highlite of the day a work out and a brisk walk wid my sis and best friend…Did manage to go through 3 lectures.

Today…hmmmm….Hung around msn and yahoo msngr like there was no tomorrow….talked to my funny couzin Shawn…got some personal shit cleared up with someone else ova msn…and….oh yea watched Crouching Tiger HIdden Dragon…oh and yet again…did a 20 min workout…..then watched some Tv Just for Laughs Gags…man i love that show that and MXC…awesome shows…Did manage to go through a couple of lecs and start off a review sheet of sorts.

Lets see wat tomorrow brings…I wanna have fun….. :S

When will the fun begin….when…when…when….

