I was just looking through my OPM (Official Playstation Magazine) and noticed that they are so many war games coming out. I have come to the conclusion that the United States Government funds game development companies to make such games to glorify war, and make lil teenagers more eager to go fight for their country. They are solo mission type war games and now squad based. The huge variety is kind of like training for soldiers.
I will update this post with the names of the war games in the march issue of OPM.

America’s Army
Brothers In Arms: Road to Hill 30
Mercenaries Playground of Destruction
Socom II
Rainbow Six: Lockdown
Full Spectrum Warrior

UPDATE Wow all the sites are workign in Netscape now, how strange.
Some of these sites are not even NETSCAPE friendly what a crock of shit. Those are the games I promised to list.
I remember in Splinter Cell there was a guy reading namaz. I tried to make my character read namaz next to him as best i could. I think he read behind Jamat.

