In a sad attempt to accumulate more hits, the little Pakistani we all love to hate has created a section for yours truly. From time to time I will post my divine crap, hence Aman’s divine crap. Now, lets get this party started.

Today, after an elegant meal at Boston Pizza, my friends and I decided to go tobogganing. Yes, I am 22 years old and I go tobogganing. Anyway, we ended up going to Centennial Park and this was my first time there. I was picturing regular sized hills much like the ones found in regular kiddy parks. To my surprise, the so called hill turned out to be a mountain. It was a damn ski slope! After walking to the top and almost having a stoke, we proceeded to go down the massive hill. Half way down, my fat ass fell off the crazy carpet which effectively jettisoned my hat, and gloves and I tumbled the rest of the way down the hill. We did this over and over for another 2 to 3 hours, trying different positions. Hey, that last line sounds like something out of a Hustler magazine…not that I own any. I just borrow them from Rizwan, who’s got quite a collection. Anyway, to make a long story short: I had lots of fun, and had quite a bit of snow in my pants. We’re planning on going again tomorrow.

