Red Bull Energy Drink
I hope i’m not addicted to this shit. I woke up in the morning and as I drove to university to give in my test. I dropped by Shell and bought another one. My body keeps shaking, like I need it more. Somebody get me a can. JIBBER JABBER i cant control the cravings, its like my body is on fire and i need red bull to put out the flame.

HA HA HA Just kidding, but i DID buy it this morning hoping it would magically help me remember everythign i read in the past three days. The exam went ok, not too bad, not perferct, my usual 70 i hope. I had to pee really badly though, I finished the 2 hour exam in 50 minutes WOO HOO for 45 multiple choice and 12 fill in the blanks. YAAY i’m free, i came home and started jumping up and down for joy and starting laughing loud and uncontrollably.
HEE HEE
Although this product may taste like medicine, it sure as hell works. I was falling asleep (as usual) while studying for my exam. After taking about 6 to 7 gulps of this drink. I was no longer sleepy. I also noticed that I was reading about 50% faster than before. I had this drink before, so its the second time it has worked. You can check out the cool flash website on http://www.redbull.com for details on the drink. MMm mmm good.. working. Altough it costs 3.00 dollars for one can if you have a big assignment to finish, or an exam to study for, it’s good. I’m gonna check if any wholesale places have it for cheap.

